Contact Us

You may also contact us directly through this secure Contact Form.

Offices & Branch Hours



Moraine Office: 3115 S. Dixie Dr. Dayton OH 45439

Lobby & Drive-Thru Hours:
9 am - 5:30 pm M-Th
9 am - 6 pm Fri

937.294.1991
937.643.1366 (fax)



Kettering Office: 1 Reynolds Way, Kettering, OH 45430

Lobby Hours:
9 am - 5:30 pm M-Th
9 am - 6 pm Fri

937.294.1991
937.485.0161 (fax)



Springfield Office: 1620 Upper Valley Pk., Springfield OH 45504

Lobby & Drive-Thru Hours:
9 am - 5 pm M-Th
9 am - 6 pm Fri

937.294.1991
937.323.9546 (fax)



Piqua Office: 1260 E Ash St., Piqua, OH 45356

Lobby Hours:
9 am - 5 pm M-Th
9 am - 6 pm Fri

937.294.1991
937.773.6407 (fax)



Corporate Office: 3400 Office Park Dr., Dayton, OH 45439

info@thinkheartland.com
937.294.1991
937.294.0379 (fax)



*When contacting Heartland Federal Credit Union by email please do not include your account number, social security number or other personal data. These messages do not pass through a secure server. Please provide account number, social security number and other personal data by means such as calling us or visiting one of our branches.

Holiday Closings - 2018


Martin Luther King Day - Monday, January 16


Presidents' Day - Monday, February 20


Memorial Day - Monday, May 29


Independence Day - Tuesday, July 4


Labor Day - Monday September 4


Columbus Day - Monday, October 9


Veterans' Day - Saturday, November 11


Thanksgiving - Thursday, November 22


Day after Thanksgiving - Friday, November 23


Christmas Eve - Monday, December 24


Christmas Day (Observance) - Tuesday, December 25


24 Hour Member Services


© 2018 Heartland Federal Credit Union.

Privacy Policy   Disclosures   ·   Routing # 2422-7788-2
Made by Artistic Inspirations



We comply with the Federal Housing Law and the Equal Credit Opportunity National Credit Union Association ESI BBB


Some parts of this website may not be compatible with your accessibility software, if you are having difficulty, please give our offices a call at 1.800.544.9696 and we will be happy to help you. All products and services available on our website are available at Heartland Federal Credit Union branches.